Company News View All

WEMI Fund Manager Programme Selects Altree and 11 other Southern African Women Fund Managers

Please find the below link for the article...

more

27 April 2021 - Webinar on The Road to Local IPOs

Please find the below link for the webinar access from April 27 at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST....

more

10 June 2020 - Webinar on African equities investing access link

Please find the below link for the webinar access on June 10 at 1pm GMT / 8am EST...

more

Jenni Chamberlain Named to Africa AM Power 50

Jenni Chamberlain named to the Africa AM Power 50 for second consecutive year...

more

Publications

COVID-19: What Africa Needs

Africa Opportunities Impact Fund calls for increased local and regional production in order to reduce the present high levels of...

Read More

Expert in the Field

There is no substitute for experience in sub-Saharan Africa...

Read More

African Development: Making Sense of the Issues and Actors

Recent development successes experienced in Africa...

Read More
contacts
  • Bermuda +1 441 278 7610
  • UK +44 20 7101 9290
  • South Africa +27 10 141 8142
  • Kenya +254 (714) 646 406

© Altree Capital ("ACL")

   Terms and Conditions